skip to Main Content

Membership. So that you can enjoy an uninterrupted service, your Best IPTV membership will automatically continue as per your selected duration when you first signed up until terminated. (This excludes FREE trial period sign ups). To use the IPTV service you must have Internet access and a IPTV ready device, and provide a current, valid, accepted method of payment, which you may update from time to time (“Payment Method”). Unless you cancel your membership before your monthly billing date, you authorise us to charge your next month’s membership fee to your Payment Method (see “Cancellation” below). You can find specific details regarding your IPTV membership by visiting our website and clicking on the “Your Account” link available at the top of the pages of the IPTV website under your profile name.
 
Cancellation. You can cancel your IPTV membership at any time, and you will continue to have access to the IPTV service through the end of your  billing period. To the extent permitted by the applicable law, payments are non-refundable and we do not provide refunds or credits for any partial-month membership periods or unwatched IPTV content. To cancel, go to the “Your Account” page and follow the link to “My Subscriptions”. If you cancel your membership, your account will automatically close at the end of your current billing period. To see when your account will close, click “My Subscriptions” on the “Your Account” page. If you signed up for IPTV using your account with a third party as a Payment Method and wish to cancel your IPTV membership, you may need to do so through such third party, for example by visiting your account with the applicable third party and turning off auto-renew, or unsubscribing from the IPTV service through that third party. You may also find billing information about your IPTV membership by visiting your account with the applicable third party.

Close search

Basket